Wednesday, April 23, 2008

The following is a list of campaingers for the Libertarian Party Presidential Nomination

The National Convention will be held the 22nd-26th of May in Denver, Colorado.
Whom are your favorite contenders and why?

Mary Ruwart

Bob Barr

Mike Gravel

Wayne Root

Mike Jingozian

Barry Hess

Christine Smith

Daniel Imperato

Steve Kubby

George Phillies

Alden Link

John Finan

Jim Burns

David Hollist

Robert Milnes

No comments: